Public Works


The Department of Public Works is responsible for the daily operation and maintenance of publicly owned and operated infrastructure, equipment, properties and facilities.

The Public Works Department is comprised of five (5) divisions:
  • Building Services
  • Engineering & Capital Projects
  • Fleet Services
  • Streets / Forestry
  • Utility (Water and Sewer)
Our primary goal is to deliver consistent, quality, community service.